Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Pakistan Cricket Society

Menu:



Menu:



2nd Lahore Sports T20 Cricket League 2014

GROUPS:

GROUP-A
GROUP-B
Gymkhana Colts
Nestle Pakistan
Brighto Paints
Green Grass Element
DESCON Engineerings
Turk Plast
Golden Eagles U-18
Sabeeh Interprizez
Allied Bank Limited

 

Matches:


# Group Dated Date Time Match Between Venue
1 A 18.10.14 Saturday 9.30 AM Brighto Paints Vs DESCON Engineering Bagh-e-Jinnah
2 A 18.10.14 Saturday 1.00 P.M Gymkhana Colts Vs Golden Eagles U-18 Bagh-e-Jinnah
3 B 19.10.14 Sunday 9.30 AM Nestle Pakistan Vs Sabeeh Interprizez Stags CG
4 B 19.10.14 Sunday 1.00 P.M Green Grass  Element Vs Turk Plast Stags CG
5 A 25.10.14 Saturday 9.30 AM Brighto Paints  Vs  Golden Eagles U-18 Bagh-e-Jinnah
6 A 25.10.14 Saturday 1.00 P.M Gymkhana Colts Vs  DESCON Engineering Bagh-e-Jinnah
7 A 01.11.14 Saturday 9.30 AM Golden Eagles U-18 Vs ABL Bagh-e-Jinnah
8 A 01.11.14 Saturday 1.00 P.M Gymkhana Colts  vs Brighto Paints Bagh-e-Jinnah
9 B 02.11.14 Sunday 9.30 AM Turk Plast vs Sabeeh Interprizez Stags CG
10 B 02.11.14 Sunday 1.00 P.M Green Grass Element Vs Nestle Pakistan Stags CG
11 A 03.11.14 Monday 9.30 AM ABL Vs DESCON Engineerings Stags CG
12 A 03.11.14 Monday 1.00 P.M Sabeeh Interprizez   Vs Green Grass Element Stags CG
13 B 15.11.14 Saturday 9.30 AM Turk Plast vs Nestle Pakistan MT Whites CG
14 B 15.11.14 Saturday 1.00 P.M ABL Vs Brighto Paints MT Whites CG
15 B 16.11.14 Saturday 1.00 P.M Green Grass Element Vs Sabeeh Interprizez Stags CG
16 A 16.11.14 Sunday 9.30 AM Golden Eagles U-18 Vs DESCON Engineerings Stags CG
19 S Final 20.11.14 Thursday 9.30 AM Turk Plast Vs Brighto Paints Stags CG
20 S Final 25.11.14 Tuesday 1.00 P.M Golden Eagles U-18 Vs Sabeeh Interprizez Stags CG
21 FINAL 10.11.14 Wednesday 12:00 N Sabeeh Interprizez Vs Brighto Paints Aligarh CG

 

Technical Support: Lahore Sports Organization